/ News, Organizational Unit, People

Change in the Dean's Office

Current Adobe Stock

Regular elections were held at the Faculty Assembly on December 13, 2023.  Starting from February 1, 2024 the Dean's Office will comprise the follwing members:

DeanProf. Dr. Rainer Greifeneder
Dean of StudiesProf. Dr. Alexander Grob
Dean of ResearchProf. Dr. Rui Mata
Managing DirectorStephanie Schwander-Brombacher

We wish them all the best and lots of success!


Photo credit: marco2811 / stock.adobe.com