Ehemalige Professorinnen und Professoren


Prof. Dr. Ralph Hertwig

hertwig@mpib-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. Dr. Viktor Hobi
viktor.hobi@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Daria Knoch
daria.knoch@psy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Sakari Lemola
s.lemola@warwick.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Margraf
juergen.margraf@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. Walter Perrig
walter.perrig@psy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Orth
ulrich.orth@psy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Silvia Schneider
silvia.schneider@ruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. René Spiegel
rene.spiegel@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Steiner
gerhard.steiner@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Rolf Dieter Stieglitz
r.stieglitz@unibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Michaela Wänke
michaela.waenke@uni-mannheim.de