Ehemalige Professorinnen und Professoren

 

Prof. Dr. Sebastian Gluth
sebastian.gluth@clutteruni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Ralph Hertwig
hertwig@cluttermpib-berlin.mpg.de

Prof. em. Dr. Viktor Hobi
viktor.hobi@clutterunibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Daria Knoch
daria.knoch@clutterpsy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Sakari Lemola
s.lemola@clutterwarwick.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Margraf
juergen.margraf@clutterruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. Dr. Jana Nikitin
jana.nikitin@clutterunivie.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Walter Perrig
walter.perrig@clutterpsy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Orth
ulrich.orth@clutterpsy.unibe.ch

Prof. Dr. Silvia Schneider
silvia.schneider@clutterruhr-uni-bochum.de

Prof. em. Dr. René Spiegel
rene.spiegel@clutterunibas.ch

Prof. em. Dr. Gerhard Steiner
gerhard.steiner@clutterunibas.ch

Prof. em. Dr. Rolf Dieter Stieglitz
r.stieglitz@clutterunibas.ch

Prof. Dr. Michaela Wänke
michaela.waenke@clutteruni-mannheim.de